Crash Team Racing players forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Crash Team Racing players forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inctr4everFeel free to improve it!

bye bye ctr, see u later:)

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
zord
Baron
Baron
zord

Male
Leo Buffalo
Birthday : 1997-07-24
Registration date : 2010-04-16

Estadisticas
Nice User:
bye bye ctr, see u later:) Left_bar_bleue1000/1000bye bye ctr, see u later:) Empty_bar_bleue  (1000/1000)
Descripcion:

bye bye ctr, see u later:) Empty
PostSubject: bye bye ctr, see u later:)   bye bye ctr, see u later:) Icon_minitime21/5/2010, 10:39

now I'm stopping playing CTR for some time because I start playing Crash Bandicoot 4, and I don't have time for CTR:)
But I wont leave this forum for a moment!!
I started playing Crash 4 today with my friend and we got 7 crystalsbye bye ctr, see u later:) Icon_biggrin
I dont know when I will return to CTR....bye bye ctr for now.
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/zah666
Pentraxctr
Lord
Lord
Pentraxctr

Registration date : 2010-05-15

PostSubject: Re: bye bye ctr, see u later:)   bye bye ctr, see u later:) Icon_minitime21/5/2010, 10:54

Rowww... CT4 sucks. Sad

But it's your choice, see you. ^^
Back to top Go down
leone93armato
Prince
Prince
leone93armato

Male
Taurus Rooster
Birthday : 1993-04-27
Registration date : 2009-02-15

Estadisticas
Nice User:
bye bye ctr, see u later:) Left_bar_bleue1000/1000bye bye ctr, see u later:) Empty_bar_bleue  (1000/1000)
Descripcion:

PostSubject: Re: bye bye ctr, see u later:)   bye bye ctr, see u later:) Icon_minitime21/5/2010, 11:15

just ctr in crash world!!!

have fun zord and come back soon xD
Back to top Go down
https://www.youtube.com/user/leone93armato
zord
Baron
Baron
zord

Male
Leo Buffalo

Estadisticas
Nice User:
Descripcion:

PostSubject: Re: bye bye ctr, see u later:)   bye bye ctr, see u later:) Icon_minitime21/5/2010, 14:46

Pentraxctr wrote: