Crash Team Racing players forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Crash Team Racing players forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inctr4everFeel free to improve it!

Hi, I'm bazoo, nice to meet you.

Go down 
+2
ju4y8
bazoo
6 posters
AuthorMessage
bazoo
Citizen
Citizen
bazoo

Male
Registration date : 2015-01-13

Estadisticas
Nice User:
Hi, I'm bazoo, nice to meet you. Left_bar_bleue1000/1000Hi, I'm bazoo, nice to meet you. Empty_bar_bleue  (1000/1000)
Descripcion:

Hi, I'm bazoo, nice to meet you. Empty
PostSubject: Hi, I'm bazoo, nice to meet you.   Hi, I'm bazoo, nice to meet you. Icon_minitime14/2/2015, 16:31

I have already posted on some topics, but I guess a should introduce myself anyway.

Hi, I'm bazoo, my real name is Nacho, I'm 21 years old and I'm from Valencia, at the east of Spain. I started playing CTR as a child, in one my friend's house. After that, my father got me a pirated copy, which featured a super cool cracktro/PAL-NTSC selector from Kalisto. CTR has been always my favorite videogame. I enjoy playing it even more every time, and it's one of the fewer games out there that make me furiously press the buttons of the gamepad 'till my fingers hurts, you know what feeling I'm talking about. I knew this site (& CTR4ever) existed since a few years ago, but never really challenged myself to beat my own times as hard as people around here does, and by the design of the site I though it was totally abandoned. But now I'm here, eager to learn the techniques to make the fastest times posible.

I play on an emulator for obvious reasons, upgraded visuals being the main of them, but also because of the ease of memory card management and because my old TV is has a small screen yet is bigger than my monitor, lol.