Crash Team Racing players forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Crash Team Racing players forum

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inctr4everFeel free to improve it!

Hello again

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Anonymous

Hello again Empty
PostSubject: Hello again   Hello again Icon_minitime26/9/2009, 09:27

"Hi, I'm V4E, a new player who started just a few weeks ago to watch CTR videos... I thought to be so good, but after I saw SkanDu and Thomas60's vids I realised that I'm just a shit. My times are now around the Advance D ranking, but I hope to improve soon!"

That's how I started playing CTR... After 2 years things changed a lot. I'm a good player, I know a lot of other players and they became my friends (not everybody...)... I return here after 3 beautiful months of holidays and I find exactly what I expected lengua
LinkZer returned to rule here, I knew that "the very good knowledge of CTR world of Mrth7 (just ridicolous Link... U couldnt write a worse sentence xD)" wouldn't have been enough. This is what I see here:
1) The administration of ctr4ever is almost erased, I can see a lot of new fakers and nobody proofs anymore;
2) LinkZer remained alone with c68 and qwerty in this forum (if u don't pay attention to useless people like lells or alphaplus who are probably happy for this... I can imagine their thoughts: "oh, v4e is gone definitely, now the site is free"). The problem is that with me every important player left this site... I don't think that qwerty is going to continue CTR for a long period, but I could be wrong. It's that this site became so poor... When it was only about CTR times, records and proofs it was so better, but all the little improvements ruined this site (in my opinion). If we were in 2008, I'd have tried to improve the situation, but now I'm really not interested lengua